Apert SyndomWait. And. See.

don't doubt jack

We ate “Flasbankaka” for dinner tonight. I guess it is swedish for “oven pancake”. Whats really funny is that since the stovetop is broken, we had to brown the sausage on the grill. Well, I happily drank coffee with it since Seth and I were planning on watching the new Jim Gaffigan disc once the kids went to bed. 

But…He fell asleep on lucy’s floor. So I slipped out of bed – not quite tired enough to turn my brain off for the night. 

I saw a lady from church today as I was driving home from a small contract job I picked up and she said, “I never see you guys anymore – how are you all?”

I realized it was time to write.

My best friends and I like to give one another analogies that sum up the season of life we are in. Our most famous question…

View original post 1,371 more words

Leave a Reply

