The Buffer Zone Diet – By: Fred Cuellar – A Book Review

The Buffer Zone Diet – By: Fred Cuellar

The Buffer Zone Diet – a Recipe for Fitness, Healthy Living, and Self-Discovery

I shudder to think of how many diets I have tried, how many books I have read, and how many pounds I have lost and gained back, in an effort to achieve good health, a nutritious diet, and weight loss.

Within minutes of opening the cover of Fred Cuellar’s “The Buffer Zone Diet” I knew I was in for a good read, and just maybe discover the truth about weight management.  I scanned the endorsements, glanced over the Table of Contents, explored the format of the chapters, and confirmed I was in for a good reading experience and a plan of action that I could initiate and pursue successfully.

The content is well organized, thoroughly researched, with an extensive list of reference for further reading. (Easily digestible, written in bite sized chunks). From the preface to the epilogue I became engrossed. Author Fred Cuellar writes from his real life experiences, personal research, and a personal commitment to make a difference in other people’s lives.

As a result of Cuellar’s challenge I am taking steps to achieve results in areas of weight management, healthy living, and self-discovery. I am learning to “tame my hunger,” evaluate my food intake; determine an effective exercise program, regulate my sleep, and control my environment.

“The Buffer Zone Diet” is endorsed by leaders in the Medical Field, Clinical Nutritionists, and Mental Health Experts. Highly Recommended.

A complimentary copy of this book was provided for review purposes. The opinions expressed are my own.

MaxVera Publishing, 2465 San Felipe Street, Houston, Texas 77027,9780998909110, $ 16.95, 2017, 352 pages

Leave a Reply

